2 comments on “Review of The Bounce #12

  1. “The Bounce #12 is a fitting ending to an engaging and unexpected journey. ”

    I’m glad you reviewed this, I’ve always wondered about it and wanted to check it out but for whatever reason I haven’t yet. Does this ^^^ mean the series is over or just an arc? If it the ending of an arc than it sounds like I should jump on. Otherwise Image trades are usually cheap and I’ll get those, actually I’ll get them anyways, The Bounce sounds good.

    • Whole series is over. I was surprised reading it but if you check the solicitation for the issue it says the universe will change forever which was appropriate

Leave a Reply

